Vorstand & Geschäftsführung

NACHNAME VORNAME POSITION EMAIL
Wink Michael Vorsitzender m.wink@fcfreudenberg.de
Leimann Edgar Manager e.leimann@fcfreudenberg.de
Amin Kian Geschäftsführer k.amin@fcfreudenberg.de
Katzung Alexander Finanzverwalter a.katzung@fcfreudenberg.de
Herrmann Alexandra Leiterin Wirtschaftsbetrieb a.herrmann@fcfreudenberg.de
Kosinski Reginald Leiter Spielbetrieb r.kosinski@fcfreudenberg.de
Friedrich Thorsten Jugendleiter jugendleitung@fcfreudenberg.de
Wink Claudia stellv. Geschäftsführerin c.wink@fcfreudenberg.de
Wink Michael stellv. Finanzverwalter m.wink@fcfreudenberg.de
Hert Alexander Beisitzer a.hert@fcfreudenberg.de
Ohly Marcus  stellv. Jugendleiter jugendleitung@fcfreudenberg.de
Ehlig Thomas Beisitzer beisitzer@fcfreudenberg.de
Hert Waldemar Beisitzer beisitzer@fcfreudenberg.de
Kreß  Walter stellv. Leiter Spielbetrieb w.kress@fcfreudenberg.de
Menning Richard Beisitzer beisitzer@fcfreudenberg.de

 

Sponsoren